Through the black glass

Through the black glass

2018
Drama / 133 мин. / 18+
Producer:
Directed by:
Konstantin Lopushansky
Written by:
Konstantin Lopushansky
Cinematography by:
Dmitry Mass
Production design by:
Alexey Paderin
Main cast:
Maxim Sukhanov, Vasilisa Denisova, Nadezhda Markina

Trailer

youtube

Synopsis

News

This is a story of a blind girl who gets a chance of a lifetime. A rich man offers to her the precious gift of the eyesight, provided that she marries him blindly. This gift opens her eyes on the grim truth of life.

Trailer and key art for new russian film "Through The Black Glass" by Konstantin Lopushansky

The key art was developed by a celebrated designer Vasily Shishkin who saw allusions to Sergei Solovev’s Assa, as well as Ida by Pawel Pawlikowski, with his image of a nun who finds herself in the real world. 

 

 

The trailer reflects the emotional scope of the touching and disturbing story of Nastya, a blind girl raised in a convent boarding school. It seems as though destiny is granting her a fairy-tale chance – a rich man is prepared to pay for an operation to restore her sight and offers to marry her, but on condition that she is still blind as she is led down the aisle. Could a poor orphan ever dream of such a thing? She had hoped for a fairy-tale and a handsome prince to rescue her but her vision, once miraculously restored, reveals the harsh realities of life with merciless clarity. 

23.05.2019

все новости




Buy license

Application for: Through the black glass

Сквозь черное стекло

Сквозь черное стекло

2018
драма / 133 мин. / 18+

Трейлер

youtube

Синопсис

Новости

История незрячей девушки, судьба которой преподносит уникальный шанс. Состоятельный мужчина готов подарить ей зрение, если она вслепую станет его женой. Этот дар открывает героине жестокую правду жизни…

Ки-арт и трейлер новой картины Константина Лопушанского "Сквозь черное стекло" в Каннах

В рамках Каннского международного кинорынка Marché Du Film киностудия Proline Film презентовала трейлер и ки-арт новой картины режиссера Константина Лопушанского "Сквозь черное стекло". 

Ки-арт фильма разработал известный дизайнер Василий Шишкин. Посмотрев «Сквозь чёрное стекло», он увидел аллюзии на «Ассу» Сергея Соловьёва, а также «Иду» Павла Павликовского с его образом монахини, попавшей в реальный мир. Эти ассоциации обыгрываются в яркой, но минималистичной стилистике.

Трейлер фильма отражает эмоциональный объём трогательной и тяжёлой истории незрячей девушки Насти, выросшей в интернате при женском монастыре. Казалось бы, судьба преподносит ей сказочный шанс — некий богатый мужчина готов оплатить операцию по восстановлению зрения и предлагает замужество, но при условии, что под венец девушка пойдёт ещё незрячей. Могла ли бедная сирота мечтать о таком? Она понадеялась на сказку и прекрасного принца-спасителя, однако чудом обретенное зрение, с беспощадной ясностью открывает жестокую правду жизни.

 

Источник

23.05.2019

все новости




Купить лицензию

Заявка на фильм: Сквозь черное стекло